Log in

Enhancing clinical research quality and safety through specialized nursing practice.

Log in

2019 Officers    

Diane Branham - Leader

Erin Sandene - Secretary

Lisa Lewis - CNE Planner (Education Planner)

Teri Hernandez - Nurse Scientist Mentor

Kathryn Malone - Board Member at Large

Megan Lagueux - Board Member at Large

International Association of Clinical Research Nurses

PO Box 7
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062, USA
(609) 519-9689 (Phone)

Report out of date content.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software