Log in

Enhancing clinical research quality and safety through specialized nursing practice.

Log in
2024 Officers

Catriona Grant (President)

Ann Connor (Past President)

Amy Sabean (Secretary)

Catherine Dempsey (Treasurer)

Jenny Lewis (Member at Large)

Lacy Coviello (Member at Large)

Chapter Offerings

-Continuing Education Opportunities

-Peer Support for CRN Certification

-Chapter website and quarterly newsletter

Meetings & Events

International Association of Clinical Research Nurses

PO Box 7
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062, USA
(609) 519-9689 (Phone)

Report out of date content.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software