Log in

Education Committee

The purpose of the IACRN Education Committee is to uphold the mission and vision of our organization through the promotion of evidence based practice that drives excellence in clinical research nursing by supporting the educational needs of our IACRN membership.

Current Education Committee Projects Include:

      • Conference Abstract Submission Reviewing
      • CNE Organizing 
      • Education Toolkit
      • Core Curriculum Publication 

Chair: Sharon Flynn, MS, RN ANP-BC, AOCNS, BMTCN

Board Liaison: Sheryl Forbes


Lisa Aiello

Brian Beardslee

Andria Bonney

KC Clevenger

Rachel Cortner

Carla Croft

Rose Ermete

Yoshimi Fukagawa

Tina Grinolds

Barb Higging

Tiffany Holley

Deidre Hyland

Kristen Legor
Lisa Lewis

Yanfei Liu

Cathy Lovelace

Amy Mirabella

Liz Ness

Glenna Paguio

Amanda Prince
Barbara Rattne
Cameron Sze

Mami Takeshita

International Association of Clinical Research Nurses

2331 Rock Spring Road
Forest Hill, MD 21050, USA
443-640-1041 (Phone)
443-640-1031 (Fax)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software